Premier League on Tap

About Us

Nate Crooks (@PLDraftopia)

I fell in love with the Premier League and Tottenham Hotspur in 2008. Fast forward 10 years, where I started playing Fantasy Premier League on Fantrax with a rag-tag group of guys I met on Twitter. Last season I fully integrated myself with the Premier League Draft Community and have had a great time talking all things football! I joined the International Genie League where I finished 1st in the Senior Division 5th Tier. I also was a part of the #DraftPL Community League, finishing 2nd in the “Vardy Party” Division 5th Tier. 

Outside of football, I have a loving wife of 2 years and a 7-month-old son. We love spending summers around the pool and hanging out with friends and family. Currently, I’m working my way back to fitness and beginning my training for a half-marathon next year. My goal is to use this training to propel myself to a full marathon by 2025!

Nate's Fam
Zach & Archie
Zach Zlotnick (@Drafting4Upside)

I’ve been a passionate football aficionado since the age of 5, and as 20 brief years passed by, my love for the beautiful game has only grown stronger. While I still relish the thrill of playing twice a week, my interest has grown to include the world of Redraft Fantasy Premier League.

Embarking on my 7th season in the world of Fantasy EPL, I’ve found a rhythm that ‘s brought recent success. This past season I secured the highest win total in the International Genie League’s regular season among a formidable field of 144 teams. This secured me the prestigious Sunday League Title in Tier 5. Although narrowly missing out on clinching 1st place in my home league, I can’t deny that a few decisions leave me questioning what could have been.

When I’m not working the full-time job of a Fantasy EPL manager, I channel my remaining brainpower as an industrial automation engineer. My furry sidekick Archie (an Aussiedoodle) keeps me moving, so long as New England weather allows. Beyond the realms of football and engineering, my other passions include cooking, skiing, and traveling with my incredible girlfriend of 4 years.